P.I.V.O.T.

Clarity makes way for aligned choices.

Hey there, beautiful beings!

I cannot describe the feeling of creating this newsletter for you today. You see, I’ve tried this newsletter thing before. I sent it out maybe a total of two times. TWO! But really, maybe only once! It was called the Cosmic Seeds Of Truth Note and didn’t resonate. I was doing it because I thought I had to in order to grow my business.

This forceful energy did not allow for any natural creative flow.

So then, why am I creating a new newsletter?

You may be wondering…

I just loved this name that popped into my mind while reading another newsletter I enjoyed. I also have found that I don’t feel very connected to my audience on any platform, so I thought this could be a fantastic way to share more intimate thoughts and concepts with y’all.

The thought of a newsletter became clear, enabling me to pivot and create Crystal Clear Monthly.

Let’s learn and grow together!

xoxo Nancy Jane

PIVOOOOOT!!

Ross

WHAT I’M THINKING ABOUT

CONNECTING WITH PEOPLE

If I’m being completely transparent, I don’t have any friends. But I’m aware that there are many contributing factors.

  • outgrowing people

  • change in interests

  • homebody

  • terrible conversational texter

  • starting a business

  • I like to be left alone

Amongst other things, I know the energy projection of “leave me alone” is strong…cause people leave me the fuck alone, let me tell ya. But a time has come when I realize I want people to talk to and exchange stories with.

Soooo, THANKS for being my FRIEND!

One pivot I’m making in my life right now is how I’m choosing to connect with people. Specifically, people I know want to connect with me, not just those I encounter. I would love to meet some new friends in person, but I’m having difficulty finding places where like-minded people go.

Do you have any suggestions?!? Feel free to reply to this email with them.

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO

RYAN UPCHURCH

Have you heard of this self-made independent music artist? He does basically every genre but is mainly thought of as country rap. This lightworker encodes his songs with so much truth it sparks awakenings. Not to mention the light he shines in some of his YouTube videos, just talking and connecting to his audience.

I cannot wait to enjoy the June 1st show of his 2024 Tour!!

Top Songs I’d recommend:

  1. the first 3 songs on the Pioneer album (Magic Mountain, Silver Circles, Pioneer)

  2. Flowers All Bloom - Pioneer

  3. Here, There, Now, Then - Pioneer

  4. People’s Champ -People’s Champ

  5. Necks Too Red - People’s Champ

  6. Good Day - People’s Champ

  7. Past The Stars - People’s Champ

  8. Supernova Souls - Mud To Gold

WHAT’S IN MY CUP

ICED CHAI LATTE

I do love coffee, as I was a Starbucks Partner for two years. But a nice freezing iced chai hits differently. I am also one of those people who like other iced lattes and iced coffees…but not matcha. Matcha and I are not aligned! 😂 Of course, I also use classic drip coffee, although I currently only use the pour-over brewing method at home.

If you ever have a Starbucks question, feel free to ask!

WHAT I’M READING

THE CREATIVE ACT: A WAY OF BEING BY RICK RUBIN

This Book. This book is pure light. Every single sentence is a code. If you are serious about expanding your consciousness, being more open-minded, and learning more about creating a life you genuinely love, YOU NEED TO READ THIS BOOK.

CRYSTAL SPOTLIGHT

CLEAR QUARTZ

  • Chakra: All

  • Planets: All + Sun & Moon

  • Astrological Houses: All

  • Hardness: 7

  • Colors: Colorless & White

  • Found In: Brazil, the United States, China, Madagascar, & India

Main Properties & Uses:

  • Amplify Energy

  • Balance

  • Clarity

  • Cleansing

  • Clearing

  • Communication With Guides

  • Communication With Higher Realms

  • Dispelling Dense Energy

  • Expanded Awareness

  • Harmony

  • Interdimensional Communication

  • Meditation

  • Physical Healing

  • Protection

  • Psychic Abilities

  • Transformation

  • Vitality

If something in your life makes your stomach feel like it’s eating itself, it’s time to make a change.

It is never too late to pivot and make changes in our lives. That’s what is required of us to create a life we truly love living. But knowing we want to make a change isn’t enough…

We have to take action to make a change. Yes, the Universe can move mountains for us, but aligned action is how we initiate a timeline shift.

Remember to feel your experiences and express your feelings.

All my love!

xoxo Nancy Jane

P.S. I’d also like to 📣 announce 📣 that Connection Calls are now available to be booked! I can’t wait to have one-on-one time with you so we can focus on what support you need to continue creating a life you love! Please feel free to book a session if it aligns with your needs. ❤️