Stepping Into New Ways Of Being

how I'm creating a healthier life one small step at a time

Hey there, beautiful beings!

One of the biggest lessons the Universe has been teaching me for several years now (because sometimes we have a hard time learning things) is patience. 

While learning patience, I’m learning to

  • live slower

  • observe my surroundings

  • give myself time to feel my feelings, emotions, and the energy inside me

  • be intentional

and so much more!

But the lesson doesn’t stop when we become aware of it. Integration is where the true work lies.

Let’s integrate and work together!

Recent Routines

Workout

30-45 minute weightlifting and Peloton ride Monday through Friday.

Focusing on my fitness journey in the morning is something that really helps to support both my mental and physical capacities. Not only do I get to move my body to keep it strong and able to interface with this reality at its highest capacity, but I also get to be a part of a fantastic community of people.

Once outdoor vending season begins, though, I’ll be working Monday through Thursday with a possible Sunday here and there. It’s important to remember that life changes and it’s okay for our routines to change with it so that we can continue being the best version of ourselves.

Follow me on Peloton @evolvingmundane

15lb are on the way. WHOOT!

Skincare

Oil cleansing like they did back in the way, way, back days.

So, I was at an event on a farm last fall, and we were placed right next to the amazing Clover Grove Essentials booth! These ladies hand formulate their own personal line of skincare. From cleansing oils to scrubs, moisturizers, lip balms, and even a men’s line!

If you're like me and you're just trying to find better goods for your one-of-a-kind, divine, and multidimensional body, then this could be a fantastic option for you.

 

What I’m Doing Differently

Shifting to a healthier, cleaner, more aligned lifestyle happens one step at a time. So step by step, I’ve started making simple changes in my life that enable me to live optimally.

  • natural skincare (as we just talked about)

  • fluoride-free toothpaste

  • organic veggies when/where affordable

  • farm/backyard-fresh eggs

  • dye-free

  • Norwex dish sponges

  • Sunday house reset cleaning

Eclipse Event 4.8.24

Uhh yeahhhh, I’m super excited, to say the least!

CRYSTAL SPOTLIGHT

BLUE CELESTITE

Element: Air
Chakras: Etheric, Crown, Third Eye, & Throat
Planets: Venus, Neptune
Astrological House: Gemini
Hardness: 3-4
Colors: Blue
Found In: Egypt, Madagascar, Mexico, Poland, and the United Kingdom

Main Properties & Uses:

  • Attune to Higher Realms

  • Calming

  • Clarity

  • Cleansing

  • Communication

  • Creativity

  • Elimination of Toxins

  • Inner Balance

  • Lucid Dreaming

  • Meditation

  • Patience

  • Peace

  • Psychic Abilities

Add to your crystal collection at any time on evolvingmundane.com.

FEATURED YOUTUBE VIDEO

UPCOMING Pop-Up Crystal Shop EVENTS

Sunday, April 21 - Spring Fest by Wanderlust Market in the Historical District of Canal Fulton, OH 11-4

Sunday, May 5 - Cinco De Market by Wanderlust Market in the Historical District of Canal Fulton, OH 11-4

If you made it this far, thank you!

Remember to feel your experiences and express your feelings.

All my love,

xoxo Nancy Jane

P.S. If you’re ever looking for guidance on how to love the life you're living, let me help you SHIFT THE FOCUS OF YOUR ENERGY! Consider a 1-1 Connection Call that will enable us to get clear on where your energy is focused NOW and where you WANT TO SHIFT it, to love the life you're living! Please feel free to book a session if it aligns with your needs. ❤️